• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

PO Box 40853

Providence, RI 02940


President - Danielle Loughlin

Vice President - Heather Niedbala

Treasurer - VACANT

Secretary - VACANT

Member at Large - Tim Riker

Member at Large - Sherry Zarembka

Member at Large - Melissa Hutnak

© 2017 by RI Association of the Deaf

Advocacy Commitee
Chairperson | Danielle Loughlin
Social Media Commitee
Chairperson | Charley Thorn
Events Commitee
Chairperson | Stephanie Thorn
Bylaws Commitee
Chairperson | Not Yet Selected
Show More